WDPUSA Committee Board and Staff


Mary Martin (Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.))

Romi Hall (Episcopal Church) not pictured
Vice-Chair/WDP International Committee Liaison

Julia Tulloch (United Methodist Church)

Susan Skoglund (Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.))

Susan Jackson Dowd (Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)) not pictured
Chair Emerita

Roshin Abraham (Mar Thoma Church)

Marilyn Pagán-Banks (United Church of Christ)

Fanya Burford-Berry (Evangelical Lutheran Church in America)

Inez Torres Davis (Evangelical Lutheran Church in America)

Susan Hattel (United Methodist Church)

Neethi Prasad (Mar Thoma Syrian Church)

Esther Stephen (United Church of Christ)

Gail Logan Strange (Baptist)

Arvella Austin Strong (African Methodist Episcopal Church)

Andrea Miskow, Executive Coordinator (not pictured)

World Day of Prayer USA Committee Staff

Andrea Miskow
Executive Coordinator
contact by email (amiskow@wdp-usa.org)