staff bkp

World Day of Prayer, USA
Board Members

Roshin Abraham (Mar Thoma Syrian Church)
9281 Chapman Ave, Apt. #204
Garden Grove, CA 92841
T: (949) 478-4682 C: (714) 757-1177
abrahamroshin@gmail.com

2017

Marilyn Pagán-Banks (UCC)
7647 North Bosworth Avenue, #2N
Chicago, IL 60626
C: (773) 575-9050
marilyn@ajustharvest.org

2017

Fanya Burford-Berry (ELCA)
1100 E. 55th Street, CF12
Chicago, IL 60615
T: (815) 254-8414 C: (815) 545-0470
fanyaberry@gmail.com

2018

Marlene J. Chase (Salvation Army)
1442 Stone Bridge Crossing
Rockford, IL 61108
T: (815) 985-1098
marlene.chase@comcast.net

2016 Secretary

Inez Torres Davis (ELCA)
8765 W. Higgins Rd.
Chicago, IL 60631
C: (708) 990-1985
ineztorres.davis@elca.org

2017

Romi Hall (ECUSA)
3408 Richmond Blvd. #101
Oakland, CA 94611
T: (215) 200-8990
rhall@ebaldc.org

2017

Susan K. Hattel (UMC)
3070 Kane Court
Dubuque, IA 52001
T: (563) 556-1394 C: (563) 599-4497
shattel220@aol.com

2018

Ruth Lindsay (EC/WCSF)
642 West Magdalena Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
C: (480) 415-3415
ruthallisonlindsay@gmail.com

2017 Vice Chair

Mary Martin (PCUSA)
4176 Neely Meadows Court
Norcross, GA 30092
T: (770) 441-0373 C: 404-345-8597
mary.martin@nokia.com

2016 Chair

Shivonne Christine McKay (AMEC)
101 Loetscher Place, Apt. #307
Princeton, NJ 08540
C: (516) 385-0096
shivonne.c.mckay@gmail.com

2016

Susan Skoglund (PCUSA)
28420 Coachman Lane
Highland, CA 92346-2721
T: 909-425-9751 C: 909-648-9662
skoglunds@aol.com

2016

Esther Stephen (UCC)
129 Greenbrier Lane
Havertown, PA 19083
T: 610-789-1113 C: 215-859-6400
sumithra_stephen@yahoo.com

2016

Arvella Austin Strong (AMEC)
3875 Nara Drive
Florissant, MO 63033
C: (314) 440-8236
arvella_strong@yahoo.com

2017

Julia Tulloch (UMW)
935 St. Nicholas Avenue, Apt 6H
New York, NY 10032
C: 646-573-3813 T: 212-690-7607
Julia.tulloch91@gmail.com

2017 Treasurer

Itang H. Young (BC)
143 West 36th Street, #4
New York, NY 10030
C: (786) 406-9007
itang.young@gmail.com

2017

Susan Jackson-Dowd (PW)
100 Witherspoon St.
Louisville, KY 40202
T: (888) 728-7228 ext. 5368 C: (502) 836-1979
susan.jackson-dowd@pcusa.org

2016 Chair Emerita